About Header Graphic

About Us

TECO Partners develops and delivers energy related programs and services throughout Florida. We provide, to a diversified client base, the most energetic statewide sales and marketing team. For all your residential, commercial and industrial energy needs, TECO Partners connects.

Residential customers call 877-832-6747.

Contact an account manager to find out more about what TECO Partners can do for you.

Commercial-Industrial Contacts

Bay County

Chuck Hart
Email: cwhart@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
850-914-6115
Serving all of Panama City

Broward

Sherry Horton
Email: slhorton@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
772-216-9622
North Broward

Gabriela Silva
Email: mgsilva@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
305-957-3817
South Broward

Bradenton County

Lisa Griesman
Email: lgriesman@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
813-917-6165
Serving Bradenton and Sarasota

Clay County

Brian Duffe
Email: baduffe@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
904-759-9774

Charlotte County

Jason Wilhite
Email: jewilhite@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
239-340-8005

Collier County

Ericka Augutis
Email: emaugutis@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
239-229-9003

Dade County

Gabriela Silva
Email: mgsilva@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
305-957-3817

Duval County

Brian Duffe
Email: baduffe@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
904-759-9774

Hernando County

Betty Trueblood – Commercial Accounts
Email: bxtrueblood@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
813-299-7342

Highlands County

Susan E. Roche
Email: seroche@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
727-667-9087

Hillsborough County

Betty Trueblood – Commercial Accounts
Email: bxtrueblood@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
813-299-7342

Susan E Roche
Email: seroche@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
727-667-9087

Lake County

Chuck Humphrey
Email: cmhumphrey@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
352-427-0743

Lee County

Jason Wilhite
Email: jewilhite@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
239-340-8005

Manatee County

Lisa Griesman
Email: lgriesman@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
813-917-6165
Serving Bradenton and Sarasota

Marion County

Chuck Humphrey
Email: cmhumphrey@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
352-427-0743
Serving all of Ocala

Martin County

Sherry Horton
Email: slhorton@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
772-216-9622

Orange County

J.J. Morris
Email: jmorris@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
407-466-7467

Osceola County

J.J. Morris
Email: jmorris@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
407-466-7467

Palm Beach County

Sherry Horton
Email: slhorton@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
772-216-9622

Pasco County

Betty Trueblood – Commercial Accounts
Email: bxtrueblood@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
813-299-7342

Pinellas County

Brett C Diotalevi
Email: bcdiotalevi@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
813-758-4975

Polk County

Susan E Roche
Email: seroche@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
727-667-9087

Sarasota County

Lisa Griesman
Email: lgriesman@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
813-917-6165
Serving Bradenton and Sarasota

Seminole County

J.J. Morris
Email: jmorris@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
407-466-7467

St. Johns County

Andy Schermer
Email: apschermer@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
904-759-0846

Volusia County

Coby Harward
Email: caharward@tecoenergy.com Email Icon
386-671-2228 or
352-208-1844